909.867.5743

Contact Pali Retreat

Location

30778 Highway 18
Running Springs,
CA 92382

Contact

P: 909-867-5743
F: 909-867-1964
info@paliretreat.com

Mail

PO Box 2237
Running Springs,
CA 92382

* Required field

Our Staff

In order to make your mountain retreat as memorable as possible, our courteous staff is here to help you at every turn. From the start of your planning to your farewell, Pali Mountain Retreat and Conference Center staff is available for every need.

Feel free to call 909-867-5743 or click the email links below to send us a message with any questions you may have.

Jennifer Sireika
Conference Director
909.867.5743 x236
jennifer@paliretreat.com

Jason Balcome
Operations Director
909.867.5743 x232
jason@paliretreat.com

Desiree Shaw
Retreat Sales
909.867.5743 x238
desiree@paliretreat.com

Dave Shyloski
Retreat Sales
909.867.5743 x285
dave@paliretreat.com

Denise Emerson
Retreat Sales
909.867.5743 x439
denise@paliretreat.com

Justina Vaughan
Retreat Sales
909.867.5743 x274
justina@paliretreat.com

More Information

For your convenience, we have compiled answers to the questions we are asked most frequently. Browse our FAQs for a closer look at the details of planning a group retreat at Pali, or check out our forms for easy downloads of directions, packing lists, waivers and more.